Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adeosun, Bami Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Alirez, Jeannene Paraprofessional
Bell, Carol Support Staff Senior Team Lead
Berger, Christy Directress (4th- 6th grade)
Bond, Jayna Directress (1st - 3rd grade)
Brown, Amanda Directress (4th- 6th grade)
Brown, Tim Music
Chirinos, Ely Psychologist
Cole, Christen Paraprofessional
Congote Restrepo, Maria Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Cordova, Michael Reading Interventionist michael_cordova@dpsk12.org
Cothran, Alice Secretary I
Crewe, Tara Math Interventionist/STEM Specialist , tara_crewe@dpsk12.org
Davalos, Juana Hourly Secretary
Davis, Valerie Gifted and Talented Teacher
Desjardins, Hanna Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Fickes, Natalie Principal
Fitzgerald, Barb Paraprofessional barbara_fitzgerald@dpsk12.org
Genrich, Sue Mild-Moderate
Hansing, Heather Speech/Language
Harkness, Liz Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Horn, Patricia Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Karam, Liana Social Worker liana_karam@dpsk12.org
Krug, Marybeth Directress (1st-3rd grade)
Lee, Sharon Occupational Therapist
Lewis, Tyler Paraprofessional
Lewis Riggs, Liz Kindergarten Literacy Interventionist
Lobato, Angela Paraprofessional
Lowell, Jennifer Art
Madera, Christina Library Support
Mariea, Theresa Paraprofessional
Marlow, Dawn Paraprofessional dawn_marlow@dpsk12.org
McGrath, Lisa Directress (4th- 6th grade)
Monroe, Kelly Directress (1st-3rd grade)
Moya, Katie Paraprofessional
Murphy, Mary Directress (3yr. old- kindergarten)
Ovesen, Melinda Paraprofessional
Rademacher, Joan Mild-Moderate
Richards, Aly Paraprofessional
Rogers, Chadney Paraprofessional
Ruiz-Jaramillo, Anisa Paraprofessional
Torres, Evon Lunchroom Manager
Valdez, Corrina Paraprofessional corrina_valdez@dpsk12.org
Valle, Olga Paraprofessional
Vamosy, Brian Physical Education
Van Serel, Luke Paraprofessional
Villarreal, Enrique Facility Manager
Vitullo, Suzanne MLL Resource Teacher suzanne_vitullo@dpsk12.org
Wadman, Beverly Directress (1st-3rd grade)
Walker, Erin Directress (1st-3rd) erin_walker1@dpsk12.org
Woods, Meggy Directress (4th- 6th grade)
Wyatt, Kathleen Multilingual Education and Senior Team Lead